top of page

CHEV and BEV

Hey guys my dreams are coming true! Did you hear that ABC has ordered a pilot co-starring Chevy Chase and Beverly D'Angelo ?!!!

The sitcom which is now called Chevy, (originally had the titile Chev + Bev) is about a retired couple who live selfish fullfilling lives and suddenly will need to raise their grandchildren. Uh, can I be one of your grandchildren? Or your daughter, can I just be your daughter?

This show could be about these two watching the damn grass grow and I would still watch it!

What do you think? Will you tune in? Does Chevy still have the pull or did all of that shit with Community ruin it? He has always, since I was a kid been one of my favorites. Maybe they will write him better lines this time?

UPDATE (5/9/15) : ABC did not pick up this pilot. Jerks!

 what's it to ya: 

     

    Stay tuned for some crap about vintage, home interiors, films, TV, fashion, and everything that I find funny. Maybe I'll even learn something - but probably not.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  PS - this is how I got the news before twitter.

 stay in the loop: 
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page