top of page

UNDATEABLE Bloopers!

It's back and my favorite freaking thing ever is watching the cast crack up on set!

More like "so funny it hurts". I literally cry when I watch this show but I really really cry when Bianca Kajlich and Brent Morin can never keep a straight face. I can imagine that this is one of the most fun shows to work on and I'm a super dummy for not ever getting my ass in the audience and watching a taping. Are you watching this show? If you're not than you are an idiot and you don't know what it's like to live.

Check out some bloopers from just the first episode! This will make you laugh. Promise.

Episode 2:

Episode 3:

Episode 4:

Episode 5:

Episode 6:

 what's it to ya: 

     

    Stay tuned for some crap about vintage, home interiors, films, TV, fashion, and everything that I find funny. Maybe I'll even learn something - but probably not.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  PS - this is how I got the news before twitter.

 stay in the loop: 
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page