top of page

Style.com is going bye bye....

well sorta.....

Next year Style.com will transition into a life style shopping website. What about the fashion shows? How am I going to print out my inspiration every season!!! This is insane! Don't freak out. Your new source for fashion shows will now be Vogue.com. That's the answer. OK fine but really?

Have you checked out Vogue.com lately? I almost never go on that site. I'm more of an Elle or Bazaar girl, but the site is actually good! It seems fresh. I don't know. Let's just see what happens. The UK will see the transition first- of course- because they get everything good first.

 what's it to ya: 

     

    Stay tuned for some crap about vintage, home interiors, films, TV, fashion, and everything that I find funny. Maybe I'll even learn something - but probably not.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  PS - this is how I got the news before twitter.

 stay in the loop: 
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page